More than 60 people attended the IELLEN’s AGM / Awards event today. We were pleased with this turn-out and the opportunity to give a total 11 awards, with 5 of them to young people!
Each winner was presented with a framed certificate and cash. We take this opportunity to thank IMG Norway for its sponsorship of the Awards again this year.

Congratulations to our Award winners!

Employer of the Year (small) – Hello Music Studios
Employer of the Year (medium) – The Bayford Group
Employer of the Year (large) – Hawthorn Aquatic and Leisure Centre
Community Impact (Business) – Irwin Hau, Director of Chromatix
Community Impact (Organisation) – Port Phillip Eco-Centre, for the “Be the RE-Generation” Project
Partnership of the Year – Communities That Care, Stonnington
VET Student of the Year – Seamus MacDonald
VCE Student of the Year – Alexandra McFarlane
VCAL Student of the Year – Georgie Olczak-Messig
VCAL Student of the Year (joint winner) – Limya Nykier
Outstanding Individual Achievement – Yash Yvas